“BRING ME TO LIFE”


22 222

in the darkest of nights, most of all in the darkest hours of my life… you brought me back to life.
in the deepest recesses of my soul, i came undone of nothing i become.
in highest falls, failures, losses and mistakes of every living minute…
only you understood me.
in my dreams and sudden amnesiac tendencies… i saw you.
in the sudden breeze, breaths of fresh air, calming wind and magnificent hidden embraces as i laid in bed..
i felt you.
as i fell in the highest building, you held my hand.
i tried to escape and tried to linger in looking at the fleshy existence of the “LGBT” world of black leather jackets, fetish whims and vampire-like world…
but i never got happy.
i didn’t know why you came back for me, amidst all my shortcomings and mistakes.
but only one thing i can say…
THANK YOU AND I LOVE YOU REALLY.   

rs.*

 

cropped-dalawa1.jpgcropped-dalawa.jpg

Leave a Reply

