“I could have told you, vincent, this world was never meant for one as beautiful as you…”


THANKS FOR COMING BACK, MY STAR.

SSSIP's "A.W.E." ((ATTIC of WHITE ETHEREALS!))

Thanks for giving me the star, “Vincent”…

Coz now I understood…

what was it all about…

The star guided me, “Vincent”…

It taught me how to live.

It made me strong…

but most of all,

it gave me COMFORT, LOVE & PEACE.

“Vincent”, 

People had forgotten now

To view the stars in the skies…

To gaze at it

and listen

to the beatings of their hearts…

I know where you are, “Vincent”…

As we’d been to places I could never forget…

I would always close my eyes after gazing at the stars…

put my hand on my left chest, and-

feel the heartbeats of my heart.

follow the rhythms of my soul…

and that’s WHERE YOU ARE.

Thanks for coming back, 

“Vincent”.

words by robert manuguid silverio

View original post

Leave a Reply

