NIKKI CO: THE MOON REPRESENTS HIS HEART…


nikki: "the moon represents his heart"
nikki: “the moon represents his heart”
nikki: sweet bird of youth
nikki: sweet bird of youth

As the moon reflects its light to the baby earth below him, it simply represents its heart. It could be seen clearly in the clear crystal waters of the river, or the ocean. It makes you feel serene, tranquil, sleepy…

Because the heart and the moon loves you. The way one young man in person of NIKKI CO loves everybody who loves him. because, the moon also represents his heart.

And now that Nikki Co is entering the world of Tinseltown, being one of the latest GMA Artist Center’s contract stars, surely, the way to stardom and popularity is not far in sight.

nikki nikki2

And what can Nikki say about this?

“At first, I felt a little nervous”, Nikki answered  at the start. “But at the same time, I also felt excited because I know I will learn a lot and gain experience. Especially in acting. I have no background in acting, honestly, because I started it out as a model for The Elites Model Management. But when one of our mentors in Starstruck- in person of Miss Gina Alajar told me that there’s something inside of me that is deep and unique, from thereon, I became more enthusiastic in this new field I am entering.

“That’s why I can say, this experience is full of happiness for me”, Nikki continued saying. “I learned more how to act and how to sing. I gained a new family- which are my fellow Starstruck finalists and, more friends, too.”

Nikki describes his experience, to add, at the Starstruck search (wherein Nikki became one of the top 18 finalists)- A GIGANTIC EXPERIENCE.

Sobrang laki ng experience na na-gain ko“, Nikki said again. “And I learned more from life also. I learned that on becoming a star, you must also be a disciplined person, you must always be a professional person who’s always on time with the schedules. When i abled to do that, my self-confidence increased and I became more of a positive person. I can now talk to people directly without any shyness at all.”

But the most important thing is, Nikki said again, he gained his NIKSTERS fans club.

nikki with the TOP FINALISTS OF THE STARSTRUCK SEARCH 2015
nikki with the TOP FINALISTS OF THE STARSTRUCK SEARCH 2015
NIKKI WITH A FELLOW STARSTRUCK FINALIST
NIKKI WITH A FELLOW STARSTRUCK FINALIST

“They just saw me there at Starstruck, and after that, they formed their NIKSTERS fans club to support me further”, Nikki said to a blogger. “Even at that time when I was eliminated already at the finals, they continued to be with me, not leaving me and further supporting me from thereon. It touched my heart greatly. Having these fans, I have a new inspiration in life.”

Nakakaiyak nga po“, Nikki continued saying. “This time, it seems that I don’t want to surrender. The more I want to continue pursuing this new dream of becoming an actor. Especially when GMA Artist Center got me as one of their contract artists now. I know, this is going to be the start of a brighter new world.”

Indeed, this La Sallite (a student of De La Salle University) is surely heading for the “hills”, maybe even the TOP HILL. With Chinese blood on his ancestry, the more he becomes lovable to everyone. Nikki Co, the next popular actor to watch- and we guarantee that.

 

(as the words were written by robert manuguid silverio)

Leave a Reply

