HERE COMES THE SUN!!! … AND THE 88, TOO (music by the beatles)…


“HERE COMES THE SUN… YES, HERE COMES THE SUN…. AND IT’S ALL ALRIGHT NOW”.— sssip.*

“AND THE “88”, TOO, ARE BACK… MAY PADATING PANG ISANG BAGONG KA-TROPA SOON. MAGIGING “89” NA PO KAMI.”

sun

2“Here Comes The Sun”

Here comes the sun, here comes the sun
And I say it’s all rightLittle darling, it’s been a long cold lonely winter
Little darling, it feels like years since it’s been hereHere comes the sun, here comes the sun
And I say it’s all rightLittle darling, the smiles returning to the faces
Little darling, it seems like years since it’s been here Here comes the sun, here comes the sun
And I say it’s all rightSun, sun, sun, here it comes
Sun, sun, sun, here it comes
Sun, sun, sun, here it comes
Sun, sun, sun, here it comes
Sun, sun, sun, here it comesLittle darling, I feel that ice is slowly melting
Little darling, it seems like years since it’s been clearHere comes the sun, here comes the sun
And I say it’s all right
Here comes the sun, here comes the sun
It’s all right, it’s all right.

cropped-4.jpg
THE STORY OF MY LIFE WITH FRIENDS, IN PICTURES BELOW!!!! (by sssip).***
JOBERT SUCALDITO AND MICHAEL PANGILINAN WITH MEDIA FRIENDS, INCLUDING BLOGGER SSSIP (FAR RIGHT, STANDING).
JOBERT SUCALDITO AND MICHAEL PANGILINAN WITH MEDIA FRIENDS, INCLUDING BLOGGER SSSIP (FAR RIGHT, STANDING).

Arneldirek arnel ramos felix

tere

gerald santos: reaching for more!
gerald santos: reaching for more!
chikahan break with sugar, blogger sssip, cocoy ramilo and gerald
chikahan break with sugar, blogger sssip, cocoy ramilo and gerald
Croatian couple who jumped into the ocean in their wedding clothes
Croatian couple who jumped into the ocean in their wedding clothes
lance: click and say "LIKE"!!!
lance: click and say “LIKE”!!!

 

lance the great!
lance the great!

cropped-aj-ice.jpgFRIENDS

"ROBBIE"
“ROBBIE”
james
james
gregorio
gregorio
BABY MIGGS EMBRACES TIGHTLY HIS TROPHY AS FAMAS BEST CHILD ACTOR! WE LOVE YOU, BABY MIGGS! (PHOTO COURTESY OF RAPPLER.COM)
BABY MIGGS EMBRACES TIGHTLY HIS TROPHY AS FAMAS BEST CHILD ACTOR! WE LOVE YOU, BABY MIGGS! (PHOTO COURTESY OF RAPPLER.COM)
VINCE TANADA GOES ALL-OUT PASSIONATE IN THE FILM "ESOTERICA MANILA"
VINCE TANADA
'ROBBIE"
‘ROBBIE”
che guevarra's famous photograph
che guevarra’s famous photograph

FANNY TF SERRANO: STILL THE BEST!

 

cine3

ms. trixie dauz
ms. trixie dauz
vince with blogger sssip
vince with blogger sssip
pope francis
pope francis
abe: from hollywood to indie film scene
abe pagtama

ATTIC2

MR. RONALD ARGUELLES OF "CINEMA ONE"
MR. RONALD ARGUELLES OF “CINEMA ONE”

2JM DE GUZMAN 1JM COVER

this blogger and "all of me"
this blogger and “all of me”
JOBERT WITH MICHAEL PANGILINAN
JOBERT WITH MICHAEL PANGILINAN
direk franniel: feeling satisfied
direk franniel: feeling satisfied

tl4

my JASPER.
my JASPER.

cas3

mr. angelo falconi, owner of angelo falconi chain of salons, in this picture with his wife and baby girl
mr. angelo falconi, owner of angelo falconi chain of salons, in this picture with his wife and baby girl

In My Life Lyrics
All my life, though some have changed
Some forever, not for better
Some have gone and some remain
All these places have their moments
With lovers and friends I still can recall
Some are dead and some are living
In my life, I’ve loved them all

But of all these friends and lovers
There is no one compares with you
And these memories lose their meaning
When I think of love as something new
Though I know I’ll never lose affection
For people and things that went before
I know I’ll often stop and think about them
In my life, I love you more

Though I know I’ll never lose affection
For people and things that went before
I know I’ll often stop and think about them
In my life, I love you more
In my life– I love you more

Leave a Reply

