isang mataray na proklamasyon mula kay direk shandii bacolod ukol sa wagas na pagmamahal at suporta niya para kay konsehal lance raymundo!!!


BASAHIN PO SA IBABA ANG MATARAY NA PROKLAMASYON NI DIREK SHANDII BACOLOD UKOL SA WAGAS NA PAGMAMAHAL AT SUPORTA NIYA PARA KAY KONSEHAL LANCE RAYMUNDO!!! (sssip*).

direk shandii bacolod: all for lance!
direk shandii bacolod: all for lance!

“When I came home from Tayabas 2 days ago, I was already feeling a little under the weather. Yesterday was awful, woke up with the flu, muscle pains and tonsilitis. Last night, my Mom found out that I was bed-ridden, so she advised me to go to a hospital. I replied, “NAKU MA, HINDI PWEDE NOW. MAY PROCLAMATION BUKAS. KAILANGAN AKO NI LANCE DOON.” My Mom insisted and said, “Paano kung di mo kayanin?”. So I replied, “KAKAYANIN KO MA. THAT’S MY JOB.” I went to sleep silently praying na Okay na ako pagkagising.

The following day, fever was gone, feeling fine, took a shower and went straight to the San Juan Gymnasium – where the Proclamation event took place. I arrived at 10AM, the gym is jampacked with supporters, went near the stage and wore my headset. Yes, I was the event’s Floor Director. In less than 2 hours, I saw a remarkable event as it unfolds, a new beginning, a promise, a history in the making and my artist’ newest journey. The Proclamation event of TEAM SAN JUAN was a huge success!

I was there. I witnessed everything. And the truth is, I had to be there for Lance Reggie Raymundo! Sincere, generous and a man with a big heart (words can’t express), his name is LANCE RAYMUNDO, is running for COUNCILOR of DISTRICT 2 of SAN JUAN next year. A new journey awaits but he is goddam ready!

Earlier today, I was a Floor Director, Agent, Manager, Campaign Manager, Good Friend, Mentor, Colleague and a LOYAL SUPPORTER to Lance. And it dawned on me, I have the Best MOM in the world, I’m taking care of GOOD PEOPLE and I FUCKING LOVE MY JOB!! And it doesn’t get any better than this! God is definitely good!!”— (FROM DIREK SHANDII BACOLOD’S FB STATUS).*

PHOTOS BELOW, COURTESY OF MR. LANCE RAYMUNDO’S FB PAGE, TAKEN DURING HIS PROCLAMATION AT SAN JUAN CITY:

lnce10 lnce8 lance11 lance9 lance8 lance7 lance5 lance4 lance3 lance2 lance

Leave a Reply

