THE STAR THAT NEVER LEFT ME


aj star7

 

AJ STAR AJ STAR2 AJ STAR3 AJ STAR4 AJ STAR6

Over a month now, it was there. Positioned atop the night skies on my lonely, dark sleeping time… and evenings.

It was stationary.

Sometimes, it was alone amidst the voidness of the clouds. In a vast, empty sky…

It just stood there…

So confidently… so man-like, so brave.

But there were times, too, that others join ‘it’ in the skies, but they were smaller and darker, compared to ‘it’.

It just appeared there outside my room one night, as I opened the backdoor steel grills to look for something at the back of the house. My room’s adjacent to the back lawn, but the angling of my room & its symmetrical view to the sky was something I never knew before. I could see perfectly the skies at night, the moon, THE STARS…

There was something within my room I couldn’t explain. I somehow could feel its alliance to the magnificent objects in the skies…

UNTIL,  ‘IT’  CAME ONE NIGHT.

I first thought, it was an “undentified flying object”. The first time I really noticed it, I couldn’t really believe. I gazed at it for almost an hour. I opened my door so wide and I sat at the bedside of my bed. From that position, I could fully view THE STAR.

Yes, it was a star. I learned later on. The puzzle became solved when ‘it’ suddenly formed itself  in a ‘sculptured-like-sphere’ of a star, and as it shone brightly on me one night.

There were some nights, I just fell asleep watching at it, and I would wake-up seeing the door wide open and the mosquitoes coming-in. But the star was still there, on the center right position angled atop the infinity of the clouds at night. It somehow moved a little in that position at the skies, but it never moved-away… and, sometimes it moved like a “U.F.O.”, too- ‘coz it danced almost like in a circular motion.

Sometimes, it winked, too. It twinkled on & off, playing like a child with those ‘fellow smaller stars’ in the skies…

It was, what they called “The Christmas Star”…

That, I also learned later on when I did research on it at Google.Com- about STARS…

“A Christmas Star”, I also learned, was formed like a sphere. It got arrows…

 

But as my broken foot got to be easier to walk with and my past longtime friends just kept on coming back,  new inspirations also  suddenly appeared in my life…

And I forgot about the STAR. I forgot about looking at ‘it’ every night from the backdoor of my room…

I somehow pretended to be mad at ‘it’. Ignoring its presence every night. As I did  uttered the word “WHY?”- ‘why’ it sometimes  left. Why sometimes, I couldn’t see ‘it’ in the skies…

Maybe, I wanted the star to go already. So the star could have its own life in the skies.

 

Until  one night, it just disappeared upon the view of my room… And I thought, forever.

 

I was already confident about my own individuality the past weeks.

I wanted to be the  ‘star’  of my own life. And I asked support from friends…

 

But many painful experiences came in my way after that. So painful, I couldn’t bear it. The ridicules. The bellittlements. The bad judgements & accusations…

“Just because I am poor?”, I seldom asked to myself.

It took more than a month for me to had felt that way…

I always  ended-up feeling so bad and I just stayed home most of the time.

 

Then came one day, just almost a week ago…

As I opened the door of my room leading to the back space of our house, I suddenly saw the “star” again. It was so full, blooming so brightly in the sky! And it was shaped again like a U.F.O.

And I cried. I was seeing it entirely in a different way now!… And yes, the star came back!

I guessed, it never really left me. It just hid itself.

I gazed at ‘it’ again, at the STAR,  for a very long time.

And I felt the greatest comfort I had never felt in my entire life….

 

When I woke-up in the next morning after that night when I saw back the STAR, my parents were smiling at the dining area. My sister was there, too, and she  was not mad at me…. We all talked while we had our breakfast that morning. It was a good feeling, a good start of the day…

I went back to my room feeling so happy and smiling. I was looking for something…

Then, I saw a poster of a star, smiling back at me.

 

(AS THE WORDS WERE WRITTEN BY THE “ONE”, IN A SEPARATE DIMENSION OF TIME AND UNIVERSE, TOGETHER WITH HIS “66” FRIENDS THAT INCLUDED HIM- IN HIS “BOOK OF LOVE”, JULY 8, 2015 AND UNTIL FOREVER).*

Leave a Reply

