denz jovelle, in her own words: “It STARTS and ENDS with HARD WORK” (courtesy of denzjovelle.blogspot.com)


DENZ JOVELLE: GRADUATE STUDENT, BLOGGER, ATHLETE FIGURE-SKATER AND UPCOMING ACTRESS
DENZ JOVELLE: GRADUATE STUDENT, BLOGGER, ATHLETE FIGURE-SKATER AND UPCOMING ACTRESS

denznew2 denznew3

It STARTS and ENDS with HARD WORK (written by ms. denz jovelle)

It has been four wonderful years in the University of Santo Tomas that brought amazing memories in my life. I can still reminisce all blissful and upsetting experiences I had throughout my college life. It is brimming with valuable life lessons and eye-opening realizations. 

It was very surreal to know that I already graduated from college. It only means that my student years and tosh excuses are over and I am now stepping into a more competitive environment or the “Real World”, I must say.  To be completely honest with all of you, I am quite not ready for it but I will lightheartedly accept all the challenges that would help me strengthen my expertise. 

 

Right now, I still can’t believe how fast time has flown. Sleepless nights for thesis defense, group projects for a film and video production, presentations for Public Relations, reports for communication and media management, long-ass cases for mass media and many more. I survived all of these stressful tasks with the help of my block mates and friends. So, thank you so much!

I know it sounds cliché but hard work really does pay off! If you really put your heart on it, you will achieve it. Of course, I would like to thank my parents for the limitless love and support they have shown to me since day one. Also,  All of these blessings would not be possible without the guidance of the Lord.

“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me”

– Philippians 4:13

(link courtesy of: http://denzjovelle.blogspot.com/2015/06/it-starts-and-ends-with-hard-work.html)

FOR MORE UPDATES AND PICTURES ABOUT DENZ, FOLLOW HER ON HER ACCOUNTS BELOW:

Denz Jovelle Salcines
Instagram: @DenzJovelle
Twitter: @DenzSalcines
Facebook FanPage: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Denz-Salcines/105348226280728
AND DENZJOVELLE.BLOGSPOT.COM

denzblog

denzblog0

denzblog2 denzblog2 denzblog4 denzblog5 denzblog6 denzblog7 denzblog8 denzblog9

Leave a Reply

