a little story and a beautiful reminder from mr. angelo falconi of angelo falconi salon…


angelo1

MR. ANGELO FALCONI AND HIS PROFILE
MR. ANGELO FALCONI AND HIS PROFILE
MR. ANGELO FALCONI AT WORK
MR. ANGELO FALCONI AT WORK
MR. ANGELO FALCONI WITH MS. TESSIE LAGMAN AND OTHER CLIENTS
MR. ANGELO FALCONI WITH MS. TESSIE LAGMAN AND OTHER CLIENTS

 

MR. FALCONI AND HIS LATEST HAIR TREND MODEL
MR. FALCONI AND HIS LATEST HAIR TREND MODEL

A TRUE STORY THAT HAPPENED AT ANGELO FALCONI SALON, AS TOLD BY MR. ANGELO FALCONI HIMSELF:

“While I was cutting a girl’s hair here at ‪#‎angelofalconisalon‬ Shell Almanza, las Pinas branch, we had this conversation:

Gwenie: I noticed you’re using different scissors in cutting my hair. How many kinds did you already use on my hair?

ME: oh, i already used 4 types of scissors my dear.

Gwenie: Why do you use many kinds of scissors?

ME: Because it helps me achieve the result i want without stressing the muscles of my hands and fingers.

Gwenie: I see, But Tito Angelo, which scissors helps you the most?

ME: (And i was taken aback for such an intelligent question! I have to answer a long one! ahahahha!)

I almost can’t believe it.

I AM TALKING TO A 5-YEAR OLD Aliño GIRL!

Kristel and Jiggy, I am so impressed with your niece ha! And i super love your little girl, Genevie!”

angelo6

angelo9

mr. angelo falconi with blogger sssip*
mr. angelo falconi with blogger sssip*

AND NOW, A BEAUTIFUL REMINDER TO FACE THE MORNINGS OF OUR LIVES, FROM MR. FALCONI AGAIN:

“Here’s a great morning beautiful reminder!

Cliché it may be, but if there is one favorite STRESS AND WORRY buster, in ‘human understanding’, statement my wife has told me, it is this line: Choose your battles wisely!

And my favorite line to alleviate stress and be worry free is the Biblical line that says, Give thanks in all things!

In any given situation, IT WORKS! It is really an effective way to protect myself from external factors, people, situation and life realities that steal NOT the peace and happy disposition that i have.

Go ahead, share so that others may start living!” – WORDS coming from Mr. Angelo Falconi III— (feeling grateful at DBP Village, Las Pinas City).

from sssip🙂 “Kaya naman, kapag pupunta ka ng Angelo Falconi salon, mawawala ang mga stress mo sa buhay. Walang sisimangot sa ‘yo, at masaya silang lahat sa pagbisita mo sa Salon niya. It’s a great reliever from stress. Gaganda ka na, mag-iiba pa ang outlook mo sa buhay. Go and visit naaaahhhh!”

click this link to know more about Angelo Falconi Chain of Salons:

(https://www.facebook.com/ANGELOFALCONISALON?fref=ts)

Leave a Reply

