THE GREATEST QUOTE I WILL FOREVER CHERISH COMES FROM MR. BRUCE LEE!


the “fifteenth”.

SSSIP's "A.W.E." ((ATTIC of WHITE ETHEREALS!))

bruce20

Bruce Lee: “I DO MY THING AND YOU DO YOUR THING. I AM NOT IN THIS WORLD TO LIVE-UP TO YOUR EXPECTATIONS, AND YOU ARE NOT IN THIS WORLD TO LIVE-UP TO MINE. YOU ARE YOU AND I AM I, AND IF BY CHANCE WE FIND EACH OTHER, IT’S BEAUTIFUL.”

from sssip🙂

I NEVER KNEW THAT THE QUOTATION ABOVE WAS ACTUALLY CREATED AND SPOKEN BY MR. BRUCE LEE HIMSELF, AND HE’S THE ORIGINAL AUTHOR OF THOSE WORDS. WOW! .. ACTUALLY, SINCE I WAS YOUNG, I ALREADY CAME ACROSS THOSE WORDS IN A CERTAIN MAGAZINE POSTER. I WAS 8 YEARS OLD THEN AND I MEMORIZED THE WORDS. FROM THEREON, I FREQUENTLY USED THOSE WORDS IN MY ARTICLES, ESSAYS, LOVE LETTERS TO BOYS, AND EVEN USE THEM AS PRACTICAL ADVICE TO MY FRIENDS WHO ARE HAVING PROBLEMS ADJUSTING WITH THEIR LOVED ONES! SUCH A BEAUTIFUL PHILOSOPHY COMING FROM MR. BRUCE HIMSELF…

View original post 93 more words

Leave a Reply

