presenting: mr. tim greenwald, a new model of elites model management


tim greenwald
tim greenwald

At 22 years of age, it seemed that Tim Greenwald had done a lot of things. He started mobilizing himself and “exploring” the world since he was very young. And now, Tim is currently working as a United Nations Humanitarian Volunteer, which was the reason why he came to the Philippines- to offer his own advocacy works and charitable endeavors in this country.
“I’ll be here in the Philippines for only half a year”, Tim said to a blogger. “And I hope I can make the best out of it.”
But while here now in the Philippines, Tim’s going to try a little modelling on the side. Through his gym-buddy, Mr. Kane Rogal (also a model of Elites Model Management), he met Mr. Martin Martin, the “Godfather” of Elites.
“And then he asked me now to do a photo shoot for my portfolio”, Tim said. “And I said, yes, why not?”
But has he tried any modelling experiences in the past?
“I am very new, and it’s really my first time”, Tim answered. “I never experienced any modelling jobs before. That’s why I’m really excited to do this.”

tim with girlfriend kalani
tim with girlfriend kalani
tim and gf kalani at the beach
tim and gf kalani at the beach

Tim loves adventure. He loves backpacking and go to different places. He grew up in new York City and that’s where he also met his present girlfriend, Ms. Kalani Robertson, who’s also a U.N. Humanitarian Worker.
“We love doing things together”, Tim said once more. “And just like me now, she’s also joining the Elites Model Management.”
Tim can speak Spanish, French, Arabic and a little bit Portuguese. He is now also learning a few Tagalog words- the Filipino dialect.
“I love it here, the people are so friendly and warm”, Tim described the Filipino people and places. “I have been into Puerto Galera, Palawan, Anilao in Batangas, the Pagsanjan falls, and soon, me and my girlfriend Kalani is planning to go to Boracay. We both love scuba-diving and the beaches here are perfect.”
And now that Tim’s adding a new feather in his cap by joining the modelling industry, a blogger predicted he could very well make it.
“Thanks for that”, Tim said to a blogger in the end. “I am a very persistent person. I am determined. I am very devoted. And I am very active. I guess, I will never go into something that I will not fail.”
Very well said, Tim. Goodluck!

 

(words by robert manuguid silverio)

tim greenwald (8th from left) in his very first portfolio fashion photo shoot at the elites model management, beside him (7th from left) is his girlfriend kalani robertson- flocked by the creative team and staff of ELITES. first from left is robert silverio, a blogger.
tim greenwald (8th from left) in his very first portfolio fashion photo shoot at the elites model management, beside him (7th from left) is his girlfriend kalani robertson- flocked by the creative team and staff of ELITES. first from left is robert silverio, a blogger.

Leave a Reply

