A WHOLE, NEW WORLD (3) – “THREE”


vid source: Kombank Arena

“A WHOLE, NEW WORLD- THREE”

A whole new world…
for the three of US.

Fascinating, grandeur, majestic…
Shining in silver patterns…
of an infinite land of golden buildings and ethereal dreams…

When in a place that TIME stood still,
a wheel endured
took me to places
and revealed faces and trendy styles
of people I never knew
and people I always dreamed…
of.

Dressed again in trendy clothes,
with big eyes that shone like fire
they chased and caught me anew.

I saw young people reading books,
and the three of US
played with
THEM.

And again,
the two of you,
took me to a flight.
and showed me a hidden place
and that,
you both told me not to reveal it
YET.

Yes, a whole, new world again.
and I will cherish it…

in my dreams…
FOREVER.

(AS THE WORDS WERE WRITTEN, AUGUST 31, 2014- IN ROBERT MANUGUID SILVERIO’S “BOOK OF LOVE”).

RAINBOW2

RAINBOW3

RAINBOW4
WIND5

vid source: Jared Young

Leave a Reply

