thank you, for giving my life back to me…. mr. rainbow!


the first time he “healed” me.

SSSIP's "A.W.E." ((ATTIC of WHITE ETHEREALS!))

ImageImageImageImage

in those nights… for seven long weeks…

i longed to be healed.

alone, confused, in pain…

someone told me- “it could be cancer already. it’s not healing for quite sometime now”.

and i got nervous.

it couldn’t be… it shouldn’t be…

and thanks God, on the seventh week, i was assured

MY FOOT SPRAIN was healed…

thank you, mr. rainbow.

i knew you were there- when you showed the rainbow again to me on the SECOND TIME.

i knew.

that,

you were reassuring me of something.

you were telling me of something….

thank you, mr. rainbow.

i saw you in my dreams…

as a little boy looking for something under my bed…

when i woke up,

i saw my heavy leather sandals.

and i suddenly knew.

that,

it’s been the one that’s causing more stress on my foot sprain…

it was the culprit.

now, i really do believe in rainbows.

View original post 45 more words

Leave a Reply

