VOTE FOR MAXINE BURMGARDNER! (daughter of ms. melanie marquez)


 

 

melanie marqyez
melanie marquez, maxine’s mom

(from maxine’s mom, ms. melanie marquez):

“My Prayers, Support & Love for You My Darling Maxine! You have my daily votes together with my friends & family! I LOVE YOU DEARLY & I AM TRULY PROUD OF YOU MY SWEETHEART!” – Mom.c”,)

 

maxine: melanie's pride
maxine: melanie’s pride
the daughter blooms... maxine
the daughter blooms… maxine
"i love you, maxine"--- from ninong robert
“i love you, maxine”— from ninong robert

JUST LIKE THE LINK BELOW, AND THEN, VOTE FOR MAXINE!!

http://bit.ly/1pedVOe 

 

TRULY, LIKE MOTHER, LIKE DAUGHTER…

I MISS YOU, MY “INAANAK”

(I HOPE YOUR OTHER “NINONGS” LIKE BEN FARRALES, RENEE SALUD, FREDERICK PERALTA AND RINGGO MARQUEZ= MY KUMPARES- WILL VOTE FOR YOU, TOO…. MWAAAHHHH.)

 

WORDS BY ROBERT MANUGUID SILVERIO

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

