celebrities & models talk about “skin rejuve”…


sk1

Skin Rejuve beauty clinic, with six branches all over Metro Manila is fast-becoming a “talk-of-the-town”. Stars, celebrities, models, and even film artists are now flocking to this beauty clinic and experience a “beauty pamper” waiting for themselves.

Even students can afford the cost of any beauty service at Skin Rejuve. Prices are very reasonable. That’s why it’s becoming their habit to visit the beauty clinic every now and then.

Meanwhile, blogger SSSIP (“that’s me”—r.m.s.*) has compiled some nice remarks and quotations from some celebrities and models after they visited the beauty clinic. Enjoy and cherish what they say about SKIN REJUVE!

 

chikki
chikki

CHIKKI MARTIN (Manager & ‘Godfather’ of The Elites Model Management):

Masyado akong na-recharge pagkatapos kong ma-experience ang Oxygen Facial sa Skin Rejuve. Feeling ko, bumata ako ng husto. I am so satisfied! Babalik at babalik ako sa Skin Rejuve!

 

bella
bella

BELLA DE LEON (Model at The Elites Model Management):

I so love the Hydra Facial Theraphy package. The staff at Skin Rejuve pampered me with great care and comfort while I was being treated. They really have excellent machines there that will beautify you!

 

maribel
maribel

MARIA ISABEL LOPEZ (Actress):

I am seen almost every night on television with our top-rating teleserye The Legal Wife. As an actress, it’s my duty to beautify myself. And I leave it all to Skin Rejuve- they do the job and I am happy!”

 

reggie
reggie

REGGIE MUSICO (Student):

Nagpa-facial na po ako sa Skin Rejuve at isang Facial pa lang, gumanda na agad ang kutis ng mukha ko. Naalis po nila lahat ang white heads at black heads sa mukha ko. Kaya gusto ko, regular na po akong magpa-Facial sa Skin Rejuve!

 

mark
mark

MARK LIM (Model, Elite Model Management):

I am a model and I am glad that Skin Rejuve sponsored us. I have no problems now in taking care of my skin!

 

manny
manny

MANNY CASTANEDA (Film Director/Theater Actor):

Mas lalo akong bumata magmula nu’ng mag-Skin Rejuve ako!

 

vino
vino

VINO ORIARTE (Photographer):

As a photographer who is always on the go to cover events, I now promise to myself to visit Skin Rejuve beauty clinic every now and then. Looking good is a part of my life. Pero mas enjoy ako sa mga serbisyong pampaguwapo sa Skin Rejuve!

 

kanenew

KANE ROGAL (Model, Elites Model Management):

Aside from working-out regularly to keep myself physically fit, I also must take good care of my skin and also be conscious of my weight. Skin Rejuve has special services on Skin, Slimming, Laser and Spa. I wanna try them all soon! I know they are all effective!

 

 

So there. ‘Yan po ang sinasabi nila ukol sa Skin Rejuve. Just visit any of their branches at Kamias Road (0905-4201339), Shaw Boulevard (0915-7119706), Gil Puyat Ave. (09393926343), Greenhills (0927-4577987), Timog Ave. (0921-4274212) and Mabini branch (0927-6106518).

 

sk2

Leave a Reply

