three great quotations from mrs. prescy valenzuela-yulo, owner of skin rejuve beauty clinic


 

MRS. PRESCY VALENZUELA-YULO: ON THE FOREFRONTS OF BEAUTY ENTERPRENEURSHIP
MRS. PRESCY VALENZUELA-YULO: ON THE FOREFRONTS OF BEAUTY ENTERPRENEURSHIP

“At the end of the day, I am still an ordinary mom who will take care of her kids at home and see if they’re okay. Embrace them, kiss them and wish them well. My husband will be with me at the side of my bed every night I fall asleep.”

 

PRESCY: JUST A SIMPLE MOM
PRESCY: JUST A SIMPLE MOM

“I want to help people, elevate them from poverty and give them new hopes in life. With the opening soon of our new branches (new skin rejuve beauty clinics) in Mindanao, it will open doors and create new job opportunities to many. I am happy to say, it’s part of my advocacy.”

 

PRESCY: ART PATRONNESS
PRESCY: ART PATRONESS

“Beauty is a gift to us from God. So, we must all know how to enhance it, take good care of it and protect it from aging and fading. We developed machines to further show the beauties within us all- try and visit any Skin Rejuve beauty clinics and pamper yourself with beauty… I appreciate beauty and arts, and I am a Patroness of the ARTS.”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

